Jag har börjat lyssna på Amy Diamond..

I'm sorry for all the words I didn't say.
It's to late, cause now I've gone so far away.
I feel like I've lost,
and I only see you in my dreams.
I'm so lonely.
I'm living on my memories.
But sometimes I remember the smile you gave to me.
And then I feel so happy that we'd meet.
I belive
I belive we'll be together

Another day, in another time and place.
somewhere, in someway, I'll meet you another day!
Another day, belongs to you and me
somewhere, someway, another day...


Oh darling we may be so far apart.
But I know that, you will allways stay inside my heart.
Forever
Cause you're the only one makes me smile.
When you're in my thoughts,
I never have to be alone.
I know you out there and it helps me carry on.
And I understand that evan if you're gone
Life goes on.
Life goes on without you baby.
 
Jag älskar verkligen den här låten!! Hur kan man fånga en känsla så mycket som man gör i den här texten?? Wow...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback